| HOME | SHOWLIST | BOOKINGS | MANAGEMENT | PRODUCTIONS | TICKETS | CONTACT

 

AGENTS | ARTISTS | ARTISTS WE HAVE WORKED WITH

Joey Bruers
joey@jbmevents.com
+31 (0)622400273
______________________

Wout van Loon
wout@jbmevents.com
+31 (0)651493830 ______________________

John Cuijpers
John@jbmevents.com
+31 (0)6216933 44
______________________

 

Nick Helmond
nick@jbmevents.com
+31 (0)657578434
______________________

 

Kevin de Brauwer
kevin@jbmevents.com
+31(0)642687098
______________________

 

Barbara Provo
barbara@jbmevents.com
+31 (0)620504052
______________________
Michel Sol
michel@jbmevents.com
+31 (0)620886644
______________________

Mike v/d Heuvel
mike@jbmevents.com
+31 (0)643546446
______________________

 

 

 

 

 

 

JBM Events Office
Korvelplein 182
Tilburg
The Netherlands

Facebook
Youtube

Copyright © JBM Events

Mailing address:
Weverstraat 24
5046TK Tilburg
The Netherlands

tel: +31 (0)622400273
info@JBMevents.com

 

Partners: